One Year Anniversary Bloggin

Wow. I didn’t pay much attention, but my little “you got comments” light let me know that I have been for One year already. so What have I done?

I got freshly pressed very early on so that gave me an unfair advantage of getting a lot of readers and a respectable following very early one.  I have made some great “friends” in the process.

Too many obligations and a couple of illnesses got in the way to allow me the time to write as much as I wanted. I started a couple of series’ and have not followed up on them yet. I feel bad about that folks. I want to build on what I have done so far and write more often this year.  I hope you will continue to check back from time to time and keep reading me.

I thank you humbly for your comments and Likes. This has so far been more fun than I had imagined that it would be. If you are just a reader but haven’t started blogging, go on give it a shot. There are people writing about just about anything and everything here, and this is a great hobby if nothing else.  I bet you will find that it is not as hard as you thought. I am sure you will find an audience.

One of the amazing things about this is readers come from ALL over and from so many walks of life. The friendships you make here are great.

My hope for year 2 is that I can get at least twice as many posts in my second year as I did in my first year, and that I get better at it as well.

For those who follow me– Thank You. for those that comment and “like” my spewings, ThankyouThankYou!

Have  a great 2013 to All who gaze upon  wordpress.

‘Nuff Said that Humbly.

About Air Cooled Underware

Everyday life provides many an occasion to make you think "hmmmm, " and you feel that you may offer some insight to that situaion, or have an alternate view of it. This occurs to me a lot. when this happens I have to express it someway and so I write about these things and just maybe I will catch the interest of a reader / follower or two long the way. For further information about "ME", click on "About Me" above. Thanks for reading my Stuff.
This entry was posted in General Bloggin and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to One Year Anniversary Bloggin

  1. Kat says:

    Congrats on the landmark! Good to have you back.

  2. robincoyle says:

    This month marks my one year anniversary too. Congrats to you.

  3. congratulations for year 1 and hope to see you a lot in year 2 🙂

Now it's your turn...

