Talk about snow!

This Morning I just happened to click on the Bing Pictures of the day , and found this blogger on “The Other Blog Site”  call “The History Tavern”

Since it is “Over There” I can’t put a follow for my reader so I guess  I will have to drop a link somewhere.

His offering from December 17 last Year (sound funny, like so long a go) was about The Great snowstorms of the past, and it has a great write up and pictures.

As damaging as it can be, I always find picture of Snow  so beautiful.

I Give you a link to ‘The History Tavern” . What a great name!
Since this is about Snow I am betting my friend Susie Lindau  will especially enjoy this Link. What say you Susie?

Enjoy.

Nuff Said on a Sunday Morning

About Air Cooled Underware

Everyday life provides many an occasion to make you think "hmmmm, " and you feel that you may offer some insight to that situaion, or have an alternate view of it. This occurs to me a lot. when this happens I have to express it someway and so I write about these things and just maybe I will catch the interest of a reader / follower or two long the way. For further information about "ME", click on "About Me" above. Thanks for reading my Stuff.
This entry was posted in ..and Raves, GREAT INSPIRATIONS and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Now it's your turn...

