Would you prefer Hot Pink Underwear?

Hello Everyone, I would like to introduce you to my cousin Meagan.. Her blog name is truly as eye and ear and mind catching as mine– only MORE so.

No we re not really cousins, in fact we just met via another bloggers link, but what the heck, I like the name,, and what I have read of her blog so far. I bet you will to– so Ladies and Gentlemen, I give you Hot Pink Underwear for you review!!!

(this is getting kind of Kinky, isn’t it. )

About Air Cooled Underware

Everyday life provides many an occasion to make you think "hmmmm, " and you feel that you may offer some insight to that situaion, or have an alternate view of it. This occurs to me a lot. when this happens I have to express it someway and so I write about these things and just maybe I will catch the interest of a reader / follower or two long the way. For further information about "ME", click on "About Me" above. Thanks for reading my Stuff.
This entry was posted in ..and Raves, General Bloggin, GREAT INSPIRATIONS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Would you prefer Hot Pink Underwear?

  1. elamonster says:

    You got great taste in cousins! But her name is Meagan! With an “a” after the “e” and before the “g”! Just sayin’, so she doesn’t have to. From another person whose name always gets misspelled or mispronounced…

    • (sheepish smile).. I stand corrected. AND i just corrected it. Thank you for letting me know– A person’s Name is very important. No offense taken. Thank you, Elemonster, both for reading and for the correction.

    • meagan mac says:

      Aw, thanks, Ela, for chiming in on my behalf. You’re such a sweetheart! And how very kind of my virtual cousin to share me with his readers. What nice thing to do–he’s even more thoughtful than my real-life cousins!

Now it's your turn...

