Geez, I really should write something…

…so folks know I’m still out here and into this business. 

The following is another transcript from my MTDR. You don’t know what a MTDR is?
You can go read the explanation of MTDR here!

Wow. Is July really almost over? It seems like it has been months since I really wrote anything for this blog. Now that I am getting the club website rebuild  project nearly ready to launch I will have to write something once in a while. 

I bet people forget I’m even out here. How should I get restarted? 

I know several were looking forward to me writing more chapters on the Memories of a……..” series. I need to work on the 2nd and 3rd chapter drafts I have started.

Or I could finish my draft on the Big Reveal– the explanation of where Air Cooled Underware comes from. and why it is spelled wrong. and how my nom de plume,  “Nuff Said” came about. and why I use so many “and”s in my paragraphs……… and dots…… 🙂

 I could explain the medical issues that popped up this spring that kept me doped  up, off work and incoherant.       Naw, that would be boring.

 I probably should write that piece I was thinking about that I wanted to post for Father’s Day  about my wife and how she was so very much my best nurse while I Was in SO MUCH PAIN after the surgery…….

Hmmmm.  I could explain how my soon-to-be-famous Registered Dietition is partly responsible for saving my life.  It would be a great chance to plug her book.  And put her picture up here- YEA;.. THAT  will get the Men to read my blog.
Is that being cheesy and self grandizing? Yea.  Would it get me more hits and followers?
Only if I got Freshly Pressed again and the photo got a lot of front page visibility. Nope – Again, BORING. Maybe I can write that story if the movie about her book gets released.  I will have to  think on that one. AAh hell go ahead and plug her book. It was a good read.

 And I really have to get busy and do some reading of my favorite blogs. I need to thin out ly list of people I am following — because I KNOW I just cant read all those postings.

and I really need to update – complete  -organize  – thin out – whatever my Blogs Links page…….. Man there is so much I need to do. I have so many blogs int eh can that need to be finished so I can get them off my mind- O  I will never get it all done. 

Maybe I should just take this all down…… it is just some crackpot old guy’s meandering anyway– who cares- really. In the over scheme of things will anyone care in a 100 years?

huff huff huff — take a deap breath– now another– and another– and remember the wise words of the Wicked witch of the West, “all in good time, my Pretty, all in good time”

 and then reflect on the beauty of your First Girlfriend– the good witch of the North, Glenda.
( this babe was HOT) 

Oh too much thinkin hurts my head. Time for Bed.

‘ Nuff Szzzzzzzzzzzz      zzzzzzzzzzzz        zzzzzzzzzzzz          zzzzzzzzzzzzz

About Air Cooled Underware

Everyday life provides many an occasion to make you think "hmmmm, " and you feel that you may offer some insight to that situaion, or have an alternate view of it. This occurs to me a lot. when this happens I have to express it someway and so I write about these things and just maybe I will catch the interest of a reader / follower or two long the way. For further information about "ME", click on "About Me" above. Thanks for reading my Stuff.
This entry was posted in General Bloggin, Just Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Geez, I really should write something…

  1. Kat says:

    Yes, you really should write again! Hope you’re feeling better.

  2. Soooo…..you’ve stooped to plagiarizing and changing my thoughts, have you? 😉

  3. Please please please….sounding like that old James Brown song….don’t leave.
    Just feel better………….and know you’d be missed if you left the “fold”.

Now it's your turn...

