Just letting you all know

A couple of people have sent me emailz wondering  why I have not been  writing. Thanks for asking Kat and Itsrajani.  Well just to update everyone, I haven’t given this up. I have just been sidetracked.

I had second medical issue pop up and that seems to be all taken care of, thank God.  That had me tied up ( and doped up) for a while.

BUT ALSO- If I mentioned it earlier , I got drafted to update the WEB Presence for a club that I am a member of. and this has been a bigger challenge than I expected ( its been a while since I did this stuff- so much has Changed) so I have been spending most of my ‘Free and not doped up’ time working on that project.  I was making great progress on it finally and then last week I crashed the whole site and so I am back at Square 2– but with more knowledge now.

All the while logging ideas in my head for more WONDERFUL postings  GRIN

More later- Nuff said for now

About Air Cooled Underware

Everyday life provides many an occasion to make you think "hmmmm, " and you feel that you may offer some insight to that situaion, or have an alternate view of it. This occurs to me a lot. when this happens I have to express it someway and so I write about these things and just maybe I will catch the interest of a reader / follower or two long the way. For further information about "ME", click on "About Me" above. Thanks for reading my Stuff.
This entry was posted in General Bloggin and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just letting you all know

  1. Glad to see you back online. Wooohooooo! 🙂

    • Thanks Cdn– I decided to take break from the web page project and just fumble around her a bit. I didn’t realize how much I missed this.
      BTW 2 questions – has your summer up there been exceptionally warm like ours has been down here in the US?
      and — Cdn- is that an abbreviation for Canadian?

  2. Pink Ninjabi says:

    Great to hear you are doing well! I was wondering where ya went, great to hear about your works! 😀

    Pink.

  3. Pingback: A week full of blessings! | Good Old Girl

  4. itssrijana says:

    glad to know and waiting for the funny stuff :-p

Now it's your turn...

