WORDPRESS Change alert

Regarding commenting on other peoples posts.. It seems now that suddenly the Check box for “Email when when someone comments” is filled in by default on may peoples sites. At least I have suddenly seen that to be the case on several new posts. so IF you are lonely and need email — leave it checked. Otherwise be ware that if you are like and already get too much email overall, be sure to uncheck it before you hit the submit buttons.

About Air Cooled Underware

Everyday life provides many an occasion to make you think "hmmmm, " and you feel that you may offer some insight to that situaion, or have an alternate view of it. This occurs to me a lot. when this happens I have to express it someway and so I write about these things and just maybe I will catch the interest of a reader / follower or two long the way. For further information about "ME", click on "About Me" above. Thanks for reading my Stuff.
This entry was posted in General Bloggin and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WORDPRESS Change alert

  1. Hi Susie.. I have no idea why your comment was in my Spam Box.. I read it over and over and I see no reason for it.. You did not use any of the words in my ‘George Carlin’ list in my moderation settings.

  2. I noticed also…always gotta be watchin’ everyone….Why, why I ask why must we be inundated with little things that divert our attention from the important stuff!!! thanks for the heads up!

  3. susielindau says:

    I figured something was up when I had bazillions of email alerts! Today my comments aren’t being posted at all so we’ll see if this one goes in…..

    • Hi Susie.. I have no idea why your comment was in my Spam Box.. I read it over and over and I see no reason for it.. You did not use any of the words in my ‘George Carlin’ list in my moderation settings.

Now it's your turn...

