My Absence from wordpress

Hi Gang I  am just posting this to let you all know what I have been ill for about 10 days and haven’t felt up to writing. I sit at my computer and look at posts and start to revise some drafts I have started but I just don’t feel inspired. With  all the medication I am on right now sometimes I just sit here and fall assleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep and then I cant find the end of the sentanccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

About Air Cooled Underware

Everyday life provides many an occasion to make you think "hmmmm, " and you feel that you may offer some insight to that situaion, or have an alternate view of it. This occurs to me a lot. when this happens I have to express it someway and so I write about these things and just maybe I will catch the interest of a reader / follower or two long the way. For further information about "ME", click on "About Me" above. Thanks for reading my Stuff.
This entry was posted in General Bloggin. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to My Absence from wordpress

  1. Eric Alagan says:

    Glad to have you back > read your most recent posts 🙂

  2. PG says:

    get well soon young man 🙂

  3. Miss Molly says:

    Rest up dear friend!

  4. Wake up …. we need you. 🙂 Hope you fell much better.

  5. Oh My I didn’t really expect all of these comments. Thank you each and everyone. I was hoping to be back to par and going back to work tomorrow but I have not won this battle yet. I HATE GETTING OLD!

  6. writercat81 says:

    Feel better soon! I hate the feeling where you want to do something – like an update – but all you can manage is… nothing. With the way seasonal allergies have been killing me, I’m glad I had a few posts pre-written waiting to be published. No thinking, just copy and paste.

    Get rest!

  7. Get well soon, AUC. The heaps of drafts phenomenon… I’m always working through one. Hope you get yours into shape soon…

  8. Pink Ninjabi says:

    Get well soon! I was wondering where you fell off to. Thankfully you’re still on this planet! Sort of… 😀 Get well soon!

  9. Your comments are missed. Just so you know. Take care and be well.

  10. Keep well my friend. Just think of all the great content you’ll have once you’re up and at ’em again. Looking forward to reading it all……. 🙂

  11. Hope you’ll soon be better!

  12. zelmare says:

    Get better soon. 🙂

  13. Please take care. I think you body is asking for more rest! Sleep through reading other people’s posts and come back with a revival of energy!

Now it's your turn...

