My 100th Follower Just Signed On!!

Yea for ME. I have been watching to see when that would happen and much to my surprise it happened this evening as I was working on some design issues on my blog site.

As her Prize for  randomly being the 100th follower, I am posting her link here.

Pleas Go read A Peak Inside at http://redhead81.wordpress.com/

She has some funny stuff about everyday life.-

Thank you Red,  and thank you to all who stop in and read me.

‘Nuff Said

About Air Cooled Underware

Everyday life provides many an occasion to make you think "hmmmm, " and you feel that you may offer some insight to that situaion, or have an alternate view of it. This occurs to me a lot. when this happens I have to express it someway and so I write about these things and just maybe I will catch the interest of a reader / follower or two long the way. For further information about "ME", click on "About Me" above. Thanks for reading my Stuff.
This entry was posted in General Bloggin and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My 100th Follower Just Signed On!!

  1. redhead81 says:

    Thank you, so much. 🙂

  2. Congrats! I’m still working towards that goal.

  3. chindor says:

    Congratulation! I hope to get there too someday, wish me luck 🙂

  4. Ok 1stJoey. That worked.. For some reason i ran into that problem with several people when I would click on that . Don’t know the problem. Thanks

  5. 1stjoeyanna says:

    Congratulations on your 100th follower! Doesn’t feel great when people want to read what you have to say? Write on!!!! 🙂

Now it's your turn...

