Oh My Gosh, I’ve Been Freshley Pressed

Wow I am tickled Pink ( ” is this a reference to the Defense of Pink Suits Posting? – naw). I think I will celebrate by– Writing another POST! GRIN!

In All seriousness, , to whomever made this happen– Thank You! and for all who come and read, Thank YOO!  I will try to read all comments that are left and acknowledge you , and as I get time I promise to slide by each of your blogs if yu have one and check out what you are writing  / posting pictures about.

This is so kool. Out of all of the Blogs up here, The Odds are — wow- pretty high. Thank you WordPress. I knew I was going to like it e

here!

Have a Good Day – no,  Have  a Great Day, because you all have made mine wonderful! Thanks Again

’nuff Said

 

About Air Cooled Underware

Everyday life provides many an occasion to make you think "hmmmm, " and you feel that you may offer some insight to that situaion, or have an alternate view of it. This occurs to me a lot. when this happens I have to express it someway and so I write about these things and just maybe I will catch the interest of a reader / follower or two long the way. For further information about "ME", click on "About Me" above. Thanks for reading my Stuff.
This entry was posted in General Bloggin and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Oh My Gosh, I’ve Been Freshley Pressed

  1. ilovecats says:

    Congrats on being pressed 🙂 That makes me think of sandwiches.. mmm.. sandwiches.. 🙂

  2. LOVE your blog! And your name for it! It made me think back to my Irish/Scottish roots and wearing a kilt! hahaha…That’s just air-cooled ‘wear!’

    You deserved the pressing. Also, not sure if my blog is of the ‘press ability’ type, but that’s ok. I live vicariously through folks blogs like yours, good person. 🙂 Blog on!!

    Dug
    http://tr4f.wordpress.com

    • ROFL.. Kilts.. now YOU have nailed it right on the head.! You shall get credit for it soon. I had not thought of that. I will slide by your place one this business slows down.
      Thanks for commenting.

  3. Nikita Agrawal says:

    ofcource you deserved it… awesome stuff… hope you get time to gothrough mine s well… though i dont write much.. but yeah just commenced

  4. It was well deserved ! Thanks for stopping by my blog, I ook forward to reading more from you as well – great stuff !

  5. sarsm says:

    Congratulations – and thanks for making me laugh!!

  6. 3 says:

    Congratulations! 😀

  7. Congrats on being Freshly Pressed. Your post made me smile. There are plenty of days when ‘I just don’t wanna’ do stuff either. Sometimes it’s good to indulge in doing just what you want to do. 🙂

  8. How cool is that! Congratulations!

  9. Capturing Light says:

    yup…sweet and kool.
    Great I don’t wanna post. congratulation and enjoy your FP.
    Sue
    capturing1light.wordpress.com

  10. Congrats dahling! Glad to see you get the recognition you muchly deserve.

  11. jennpav says:

    Congratulations! It would be awesome to be “freshly pressed” but I write the type of blog that I’m too afraid to show my old lady coworkers….
    Keep up the good work and congrats on your success!
    JP

  12. PG says:

    hehe.. u sound like a 5 year old boy here!!

Now it's your turn...

